Apple’s ‘Wonderlust’ Event: How to Tune In and What to Expect

by Ahleper Tech
0 comment


Apple’s next big event is scheduled to take place on Sept. 12 at the Apple Park headquarters in Cupertino, California. The Wonderlust event will be livestreamed starting at 10 a.m. PT — and if you’re interested in watching from home, there are several ways to do that.

Apple is expected to announce several new products, including the iPhone 15 series, the Apple Watch Series 9 and the next-generation ‌Apple Watch Ultra (which made its debut in 2022). The iPhone 15 will probably make the biggest splash — barring any unexpected announcements — with a rumored switch to USB-C and a new periscope lens (for longer optical zoom) exclusively on the iPhone 15 Pro Max.

Apple is also expected to announce the release date of its next mobile operating system, iOS 17, which features contact posters, live voicemails and an improved autocorrect. The last couple years, Apple has released its latest iOS update a little less than a week after its September event. CNET’s Zachary McAuliffe predicts that Apple will release iOS 17 on Monday, Sept. 18.

Apple’s September event will take place at the Steve Jobs Theater at the company’s headquarters, and will likely include hands-on demos for select media with whichever devices Apple announces. CNET will be covering Apple’s September event with a live blog featuring an on-site team and our global team of reporters.

Be sure to check out all of the rumors about the Apple event and the iPhone 15 before the big presentation next month.

Apple event invite

Apple

How to watch the Apple Wonderlust event

The Wonderlust event will be held on Tuesday, Sept. 12, starting at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m ET, 6 p.m. BST, 3 a.m. AEST).

You can watch Apple’s event livestream on: 

You can also follow along live with CNET as we provide full coverage of the event.

For more, check out whether or not your iPhone will support iOS 17 and how you can download iOS 17 right now.

230824-site-series-9-series-x-watch-rumors

Watch this: Apple Watch X Hype Is Hot, but Don’t Sleep on Series 9





Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Ahelper Tech Is news websites where you can get latest news around the world .

Newsletter

Subscribe my Newsletter for new blog posts, tips & new photos. Let's stay updated!

Laest News

@2023 – All Right Reserved. By Ahelper.tech